Environmental CouncilC

Chair – Linda Harris (District V)
Contact Information: lindaharris355@aol.com, 443-695-2071

Assistant Chair – Chris Myles-Tochko (District I)

Secretary – Kathy Tucker (District V)

Treasurer – Phyllis Rambo (District I)

Dues are $15 payable in January of each year

National Garden Clubs Environmental Study Schools Forms
click here

FGCMD Environmental Studies School Course 1, September 26 & 27 to be held at Cylburn Arboretum in Baltimore; please contact Linda Harris at lindaharris355@aol.com or 443-695-2071 for more information